Welcome to the Classic Arts Center
Xu qiaolin, teacher of our school, was awarded the second "modern gardener award of sichuan normal university"

Article source:School of engineering, sichuan normal university

Release time:Sep 13, 2011Page view:149

On the afternoon of September 9, 2011, our school held the twenty-seventh teacher's day celebration in the dragon lake theater of Jackie chan campus. The party secretary of the belt Collins, principal jie-ming zhou, vice secretary of party committee Zhong Shilun, Tang Shangpiao, Mr Li, the vice principal, QiXiaoLing, Yu Song yan, zhang jian, wan-min wang, deputy researcher from xie spring, retired old leadership, colleges and various functional departments and various teaching unit principal heads as well as representatives of teachers and students to attend the conference.

The party secretary of the school, gao Lin, in his speech, represented the school party committee, the administration to the hard work, the silent dedication of the whole school staff to pay high tribute and the festival greetings. Belt Collins is pointed out that in the process of running school, especially since the period of "11th five-year plan", pay attention to the quality of construction and the connotation development, comprehensive strength enhanced rapidly, the service society outstanding achievement, especially for the local economic and social development has made a great contribution to the foundation education career. It contains teachers' blood and sweat. During the reform and development process of sichuan normal university, many outstanding teachers stood out and became national teaching masters, government subsidy recipients of the state council and academic leaders of sichuan province. Today, the school commendates the teachers and the advanced individual, the modern gardener award, the award winner is the outstanding representative of all teachers in the school. With their own noble morality, teaching arts and academic attainments, they have interpreted the rich connotation of being a good teacher!

He stressed that the school will take measures from the following three aspects to further create a good environment for teaching and education. One is to speed up the pace of the reform of school internal management system, earnestly implement and maintain research rights of teachers, gradually establish a communist party leadership, the principal responsible, professor of scholarship, democratic management, administration management system. The second is to take measures to further improve teachers' work and living conditions. Third, we should strengthen the construction of teaching staff and strive to raise the level of teaching. Take a variety of measures to improve the overall quality of the teachers' team, and build a teachers' team with high moral, excellent business and inspiring enthusiasm for the development of the school. Finally, belt Collins far quoted wen yiduo "red candle, poem" in a poem and the teachers' : "please send your mount, continue to flow to the earth, from the comfort of the flowers, formed a happy fruit."

Amid warm applause, the host announced the list of outstanding teachers for recognition. Different with past awards this year, by the student representative to obtain 2009-2011 academic year virtue pacesetter, ethics advanced individual, the second session of the modern sichuan normal university gardener award, the first "sichuan normal university teaching young player award" title teachers awards, a bunch of flowers students to hard work and keeping the gardeners festival greetings and high respect.

After the award, the principal jie-ming zhou reported over the past year, the school in such aspects as teaching and research of important awards, and called for everybody to make persistent efforts, efforts to create the new brilliance of our business.

One branch of song and dance in the process of the whole conference, the scene is joyful and festive, harmonious and sweet. The conference came to a close in the passionate and inspiring song.

All the democratic parties to attend this meeting: school chairs, provinces, NPC, CPPCC, independents, overseas representatives and ethnic minority representatives, provincial and municipal government adviser, literary history librarians, education supervisor, the school the fifth party congress delegates and logistics workers' representatives, chengdu institute, college of liberal arts and affiliated experimental school representative. Sichuan education TV station, education guide, chengdu business daily, tianfu morning newspaper and other media reporters interviewed the conference.

Attached: list of winners.

Teacher's guide (4 persons) :

Xiong liangzhi (school of arts)

Li peixi (foreign language institute)

Pan xuejun (college of physics and electronic engineering)

Gong yhong (music college)

Advanced individual (39 persons) :

Tang ying shu (school of arts)

Xu qiaolin (engineering school)

LAN xingwei (foundation teaching college)

Chen qiyun (music college)

Liu tang (school of basic education)

Liu fang (computer science college)

Wang fanggui (school of mathematics and software science)

Li ping (computer science college)

Zhou yafei (school of mathematics and software science)

Yang qin (business school)

Chen jingning (sports institute)

Wu yan (college of geography and resources science)

Pan yurong (sports institute)

Ge fanlan (life sciences college)

Yin shiyin (foreign languages institute)

Xie jianhua (school of journalism and communication)

Cao jiming (law school)

Li torch (college of fine arts)

Li songlin (education college of science)

Zhang yuzhong (academy of fine arts)

Yan chaoyun (education college of science)

Yin fang (teacher education college)

Hu min (school of economics and management)

Sisi (dance academy)

Wanshun fu (school of economics and management)

Chen LAN (dance academy)

Zhao keqing (school of chemical and material science)

Liu ye (clothing college)

MAO shuang (school of chemistry and materials science)

Zuo jun (school of clothing)

Chen wansong (political BBB 0 college)

Zhao xiaorong (film and television academy)

Liu li (college of physics and electronic engineering)

Tang hua jun (film and television academy)

Xu xiaoguang (history culture and tourism college)

Qin yu (school department of affiliated experimental school)

Jin xiumei (history, culture and tourism college)

Huang LAN (primary school of affiliated experimental school)

He guangquan (continuing education college)

The second "sichuan normal university modern gardener award" (14 people) :

Wang hongxia (school of arts)

Chen chi (law school)

Liao lei (college of physics and electrical engineering)

He wei (sports institute)

Wang xi (political education college)

Zhang hao (teacher education college)

Mauritania (history, culture and tourism college)

Liang xiaoqin (school of chemistry and materials science)

Zhang Yang (college of geography and resource science)

Li xiaomei (computer science college)

Mother hongdu (engineering college)

Zassi (dance academy)

Yang xiaofeng (school of journalism and communication)

Ren wei (school of basic education)

The first "young teacher award of sichuan normal university" (10 people) :

Li jia (history culture and tourism college)

Chen jing (education college of science)

Yan haibo (sports institute)

He yan (politics BBB 0 college)

Zhang quancheng (business school)

Zhang wanyu (costume institute)

Hu xiaoying (foreign languages institute)

Gao yan (school of economics and management)

Zhang qin (school of mathematics and software science)

Jiang changying (foundation teaching college)